Travellin’ On


Sold By: Doug Stroup
SKU: TO Categories: ,


This is an older Southern Gospel recording by the Peach State Quartet featuring Doug Stroup as the lead singer. This CD features the great hymn “I Feel Like Travellin’ On” plus 11 other gospel favorites.

Songs on this CD are:

  • Romans 8:28
  • One Step
  • My Lord And I
  • A Song Was Born
  • At The Cross
  • What A Happy Day
  • Travellin’ On
  • I’ve Got Confidence
  • Til The Storm Passes By
  • Try Again
  • Goodbye World, Goodbye
  • There’s A Celebration Coming

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.5 × .02 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.