Coming Soon


Sold By: Doug Stroup
SKU: CS Categories: ,


A Southern Gospel recording by the trio “FOCUS”, which traveled together for 10 years and was made up of Doug Stroup, his wife, Amy, and his brother, David.  This CD, which was recorded in 1999, features “Jesus Is Coming Soon” plus 9 other Gospel greats.

Songs on this CD are:

  • Somebody
  • There’s Still Power In The Blood
  • Jesus Is Coming Soon
  • Nothing But The Blood
  • When I Knelt The Blood Fell
  • The Blood Is Still There
  • Temporary Home
  • Satisfied
  • How Great Thou Art (acappella)
  • God’s Building A Church
  • I Have A Friend (the writer and lead singer on this song is Charles Stroup, Doug and David’s grandfather)
  • Travellin’ On

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.5 × .02 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.