Lift Him Up


Sold By: Doug Stroup
SKU: LHU Categories: ,


Doug has led the worship music at hundreds of camps over the years spanning all across the Eastern half of the United States. This is a solo recording by Doug Stroup featuring 20 timeless, Praise and Worship camp songs.  Doug had some of his own children, as well as some of the campers, sing back up on this CD.  This CD is a blend of fun songs and Praise and Worship songs for children of all ages.  Some of these songs are interactive as Doug asks the listener to do the motions.

Songs on this CD are:

  • Armor Of Light
  • Stand Up And Shout It
  • I’ve Got A River Of Life
  • I’ve Got So Much
  • Ha La La La
  • Big House
  • Faith, Faith, Faith
  • I Am A “C”
  • Whose Side
  • Awesome God
  • Shout To The Lord
  • Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  • Step By Step
  • God Will Make A Way
  • Sanctuary
  • As The Deer
  • Open Our Eyes, Lord
  • Lord, You Are
  • Make Me A Servant
  • Pass It On

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.5 × .02 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.