How Great Thou Art


Sold By: Doug Stroup
SKU: HGTA Categories: ,


This is the most recent recording by The Peach State Quartet.  It contains 10 of their most favorite Hymn arrangements including acappella.

Songs on this CD are:

  • How Great Thou Art (acappella)
  • Because He Lives
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • Old Rugged Cross/Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus Medley
  • Be Still My Soul
  • The Unclouded Day
  • Where Could I Go?
  • When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  • Jesus Paid It All (acappella)
  • Holy, Holy, Holy

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.5 × .02 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.