I Believe


Sold By: Doug Stroup
SKU: IB Categories: ,


After being off the road for 4 years, The Peach State Quartet came back in 2009 and completed their first CD in 2011.

This CD consists of traditional gospel favorites such as Midnight Cry, Sweet Beulah Land, The Lighthouse, and the title cut, I Believe In A Hill Called Mt Calvary, as well as other gospel greats.

Songs on this CD are:

  • When I Get Carried Away
  • I Believe In A Hill Called Mt Calvary
  • Sweet Beulah Land
  • One Man
  • I’m Not Giving Up
  • Little Is Much When God Is In It
  • Wish You Were Here
  • Midnight Cry
  • The Lighthouse
  • The Battle Hymn Of The Republic

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5.5 × .02 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.